Music From The Motion Picture

Extended, Re-Mastered version of the Official Score Album to "Balibo" by Lisa Gerrard.

All audio content comes in your choice of FLAC, Apple Lossless files or High Quality DRM-Free 320kbps MP3


01 Childhood Reflections (Re-Mastered)
02 A Time Unveiled (Bonus Track)
03 Solitude (Re-Mastered)
04 A Passage For Truth (Bonus Track)
05 Leaving For East Timor (Re-Mastered)
06 Restless Intuition (Bonus Track)
07 The Hidden Country (Bonus Track)
08 Mission School (Re-Mastered)
09 The Interrogation (Re-Mastered)
10 Waters Run Deep (Bonus Track)
11 The Invasion (Extended Version)
12 A Heart That Never Rests (Bonus Track)