Music From The Motion Picture

The Official Soundtrack Album to "Insight" by Lisa Gerrard and Marcello De Francisci. Download comes complete with Digital PDF Booklet.

All audio content comes in your choice of FLAC, Apple Lossless files or High Quality DRM-Free 320kbps MP3


01 Charge 360
02 She Spoke To Me
03 No Witnesses
04 Something Is Troubling You
05 You Look Just Like Her
06 Apartment #32
07 The Short Time Upon This Earth
08 Who Are You?
09 Our Memories
10 I Was Here And You Were Gone
11 Try To Remember
12 We Shouldn't Do This
13 Nothing Is Going To Happen To You
14 Do You Still Talk To Her?
15 Det. Rafferty "Blues"
16 It's Been A Long Time
17 She's Not There
18 What Did You Do?
19 Where The Hell Is She?
20 There Is Nothing You Can Do
21 Insight